First European Brachypodium

WorkshopOctober, 19th 20th & 21th, 2011

home page > Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee

Dr. Herman Höfte (INRA, IJPB)
Dr. Thierry Marcel (INRA Division of Plant Health and Environment, BIOGER)
Dr. Jérôme Salse (INRA Division of Plant breeding and genetics, GDEC)
Dr. Arp Schnittger (CNRS, IBMP)
Dr. Richard Sibout (INRA, IJPB)
Dr. Philippe Vain (JIC, GB)
Dr. John Vogel (USDA, ARS, USA)
Writing: ce
Creation date: 13 April 2009
Update: 16 January 2011